Bedford Harriers Committee for the 2018/2019 Membership Year was elected at the AGM on Wednesday 11th April 2018.

Steve Crane was re-elected as Chairman, Zoe Willett was re-elected as Vice Chairman and Club Secretary, Richard Watson was re-elected as Treasurer, Jacinta Horne was re-elected as Membership Secretary, Val Bird was re-elected as Social Secretary and Peter Pack was elected as Team Management Secretary. The role of Race Management Secretary is vacant.

Re-elected to the committee were, Gill Fullen, Lorena Henderson and Ian Sturdgess. Sylvia Jones, Mark Taggart and Alex Rothwell stood down from the Committee. Vicky Shaw was co-opted to the committee in September 2018.

Bedford Harriers Committee for the 2018/2019 Membership Year

Name Position
Steve Crane Chairman
Zoe Willett Vice Chairman & Club Secretary
Richard Watson Treasurer
Jacinta Horne Membership Secretary
Val Bird Social Secretary
Gill Fullen Awards Night
Lorena Henderson Triathlon Committee
Ian Sturdgess  
Jenny King EMAC
Peter Pack Team Management
Vicky Shaw Mental Health Champion
Vacant Race Management Secretary