Bedford Harriers Committee for the 2016/2017 Membership Year was elected at the AGM on Wednesday 13th April 2016. 

Steve Crane was re-elected as Chairman, Zoe Willett was re-elected as Vice Chairman and Club Secretary, Richard Watson was re-elected as Treasurer, Jacinta Horne was re-elected as Membership Secretary, Val Bird was re-elected as Social Secretary and Mark Taggart was re-elected as Team Management Secretary.

Re-elected to the committee were Alistair Fadden, Gill Fullen, Sylvia Jones, Lorena Henderson and Ian Sturdgess. Joining the committee for the first time are Jenny King and Peter Pack. Sarah Wanden, Chris Capps, Russell Page and Larraine MacCormack stood down from the Committee.

Bedford Harriers Committee for the 2016/2017 Membership Year

Name Position
Steve Crane Chairman
Zoe Willett Vice Chairman & Club Secretary
Richard Watson Treasurer
Jacinta Horne Membership Secretary
Val Bird Social Secretary
Mark Taggart Team Management
Alastair Fadden  
Gill Fullen Awards Night
Lorena Henderson Triathlon Committee
Sylvia Jones  
Ian Sturdgess  
Jenny King  
Peter Pack